Professionalism in Practice 

The Healing Touch Professional Association is hosting a quarterly curriculum call, which is free and open to both members of HTPA and all Healing Touch Program students, practitioners, and instructors.  We hear all of the time that individuals who love this work are often isolated geographically and don’t have a community in which to share the beauty of our curriculum or have a platform to ask meaningful questions. The HTPA is offering a platform to help you go deeper and share both in the work and with each other.  We whole-heartedly invite you to come joins us.  

Call times are 5 pm PST,  6 pm MST,  7 pm CST,  8 pm EST . No registration is necessary.

By phone call-in (425) 440-5100 access code 339988# or join by webcast: (each month has its own link)

If you would like to find a local call-in number, click here.

 

 Links for the following calls will be posted as they become available:

 

2017 Call Dates and Webcast Links:

February 23, 2017: Concepts and Principles Part 1   The replay is now available!

 

May 1, 2017: Concepts and Principles Part 2  The replay is now available!

 

 New Date:  September 11, 2017:   Diving Deeper with the Healing Touch Program Level 2 Curriculum

 

December 01, 2017:  Diving Deeper with the Healing Touch Program Level 3 Curriculum